roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

A Storage Depot

4.83starstarstarstarstar_half
(379 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chestertown South

4.63 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Deanna Sartison

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Very responsive, great customer service. Thanks Stewart!

Darius Clark

starstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amy Woodard

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Debra L. Rupp

starstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Michael Cichocki

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
Great manager at this location. Very nice person to deal with.

Chestertown

4.81 Rating - 16 Reviews
Leave a Review

Holly Spencer

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
Good storage and easy to pay.

Debbie Wallace

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
I always use AStorage Depot whenever I need to rent a U-Haul truck,but I boxes and I have had a storage unit there for many years now. I would recommend them to anybody. The staff is always friendly, nice and courteous and will help you anyway they can.

Debra L. Rupp

starstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
I experienced Friendly people, in a safe place, with easy access and good pricing.

Sherri Rochester

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
Always able to accomodate and help with your moving and storage needs. They are ALL Great! Stewart is the Best!!

Catina Felton

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Damon Kyle

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly, helpful staff. We rented a u-haul here and had no issues.

Faith Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Paris Price

starstarstarstarstar

Gregory Reese

starstarstarstar
Good amount of storage only downside is not alot of parking

Gretchen Rochester

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service with cheerful client service and knowledge of their work.

will thomson

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Martin

starstarstarstarstar

Keisha K

starstarstarstarstar
Stewart is awesome. Beat storage staff ever

Eric Legg

starstarstarstarstar
Good spot

Sherry Ulloth

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage unit company, reccomend it.

Clifton Heights

4.79 Rating - 58 Reviews
Leave a Review

john wright

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Hard workers

Lora Rhoads

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
No complaint so far

ronke enilo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Great customer service

Joseph Bentivoglio

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kristen Lippolis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Just returned my Uhaul here and Jon was super friendly and helpful. He saved me money and time and was kind while doing it. Will definitely be back the next time we need a truck!

Beth Puleio

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to set up online. The workers are friendly and helpful. I’ve had other units here as well for many years.

Steven Pike

starstarstarstarstar

Devin Latimore

starstarstarstarstar
Small little in-the-cut U-Haul spot, great staff here

Steve

starstarstarstarstar

Elizabeth Moraux

starstarstarstarstar
John is the best! We had a great experience here renting a truck. Highly recommend this location!

Larry Govan

starstarstarstarstar

john aka tony magobet

starstarstarstarstar

Hilary Fraser

starstarstarstarstar
They let me keep my stuff here.

Hector Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar

Aleta Code

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service, very friendly.

Melynda Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
1st months free nice neat units

Mark Hogan

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful knowledge shipping materials. Easy access to storage units.

Ryan C

starstarstarstar

Brandon Kopp

starstarstarstarstar

Carol Spencer

starstarstarstar
My experience renting storage here has been great. The workers are kind and professional. I have no complaints. I pay my storage fees, even a little late a few times, and keep it moving.

papa kaine

starstarstarstar

Matthew Schoff

starstarstarstarstar
Used A Depot Storage in Cliftom Heights last year when moved back from Illinios. The owners were very accommodating and got me into the unit I wanted in less then 15minutes. I also used A Storage Depot for U-Haul rentals several times in the past and never had any issues. Great and friendly customer service with great communication, I usually don’t like to leave Vioce mails however A Depot returned all calls in very short period. I vacated my unit this week during the Covid pandemic and it was easier vacating then if we’re not in a crisis. I will use them again and refer any of my friends or Family to them.

Zan R (mishegoss)

starstarstarstar

Paul Harris Jr.

starstarstarstarstar

mark “Phillyphatboi” gresham

starstarstarstar
Nicely priced

Emmanuella Vincent

starstarstarstarstar
Very courteous and professional. Respectful and helpful. I had. A great experience over there in times of trouble❤❤❤!

Charles Paris

starstarstarstarstar

dolsika

starstarstarstarstar
Mary and Kenny the two ladies that helped me with U-Haul rental were awesome they went over and beyond . I dropped the truck by the time they were leaving but they stayed and helped me out . This is how you build an awesome reputation for a business.

Wayne Morrison

starstarstarstarstar

Tanisha Chambers

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia OHara

starstarstarstarstar

Father Resolution

starstarstarstarstar
The people that run this place are amazing! My girlfriend and I at the time had run into a couple of issues and they went above and beyond to help us. The only down fall was trying to get out of the parking lot in a big truck on a small busy street.

Tarai Quattlebaum

starstarstarstarstar
Nice FD associate. Great price

Racheal Wood

starstarstarstarstar

Desiree Cipolloni

starstarstarstarstar

Marie g Session

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean secure well light èmployes very polite

Annastasia Ventura

starstarstarstarstar
My fiancé and I came in to reserve a unit and u-haul for our move. We had the pleasure of working with Mary and a few of the other staff. They were a pleasure to work with and quick. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We even had a few great laughs. Thanks so much for all your help ladies! You guys are great!!!

Mommadukes Babicki

starstarstarstarstar

Luann DiCola

starstarstarstarstar

victor varner

starstarstarstar
Nice clean friendly staff

Carla Valenzia

starstarstarstar

BILLY Ross

starstarstarstarstar
Easy safe access

Kim Dewees

starstarstarstarstar
I Always use this company for storage a d truck rentals

Joseph Toby

starstarstarstar
Great

Georgia Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Erica

starstarstarstarstar

Ernie Dawsonia

starstarstarstarstar
Great Place for extra storage of your things*

Monique Kamara

starstarstarstarstar

Akira Ikegami

starstarstarstarstar
Quick service.

Gary Dorricott

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient to my location, great staff, and affordable rates. They also sell shipping supplies and rent UHaul trucks.

Jason Bear

starstarstarstarstar

Christine Basile

starstarstarstar
Very nice people. Only problem is the occasional mouse!

Daniel Cosper

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff & great selection of spaces.

iykia bowman

starstarstarstarstar

Marcus F

starstarstarstarstar
Familiar with using

Elkton

4.82 Rating - 56 Reviews
Leave a Review

Miss k

starstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Clay Ridington

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Friendly staff

Aman Withcandy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Staff is helpful and friendly. The communication and explanations from staff to customer about policies and payment procedures are excellent.

Mystikal Ninja

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Great prices. Easy entrance with code. Good company!

Ray Greer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Greatest staff very helpful

Brian Redding

starstarstarstarstar
Great

Steven Gold

starstarstarstarstar
Easy rental experience!

Kenneth Coggins

starstarstarstarstar
Great place

ronald bush

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly people

John Oliver

starstarstarstar
Helpful and friendly staff.

Sean Redding bramble

starstarstarstarstar

Shantae Young

starstarstarstarstar

Madai Rodarte

starstarstarstar

Greg Hysock

starstarstarstarstar

Jonathan Atkinson

starstarstarstarstar

Lin Fox

starstarstarstarstar

melissa gostomski

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service from truck rentals to storing my stuff all great experiences!

Lisa Barrett

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and easy process to rent the Uhaul! 👍

renee sayers

starstarstarstarstar

Ray Diaz jr

starstarstarstarstar

Veronica Turner

starstarstarstarstar

denise meredith

starstarstarstarstar
The employee yesterday, Sandy went above and beyond for me. She was very helpful in my time of need.

Laura Pennington

starstarstarstarstar
It's a good place to store ur stuff

Philip S Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Jeff Dernlan

starstarstarstarstar
Nicole is Awesome!

Tonia Malandruccolo

starstarstarstar

Ralph Wilcox

starstarstarstarstar

Amber Heath

starstarstarstar
Just returned a U-Haul there. it was extremely easy except for U-Haul overcharged us and we started seeing charges pop up on our credit card by then later on.

Joan Akins

starstarstarstarstar

Sandra Lopez

starstarstarstarstar

Jane Campanella

starstarstarstarstar

Amanda Smallwood

starstarstarstarstar
Called and reserved a storage unit on a Sunday! Super A PLUS! Was very helpful, understanding and very accommodating!!!! Will definitely use again in the future and will most definitely recommend to anyone in need of storage!!!!

Luizhio H Cha.

starstarstarstarstar
Good place.

Jaqui May

starstarstarstarstar
David was beyond amazing with his customer experience he truly made my day♡

Hez Maze

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is awesome!!! Always friendly.

Scott I. Fleming

starstarstarstarstar

Barbara Foreman

starstarstarstarstar
After a challenging day of high prices at other storage unit facilities we met David at this location and he gave us an excellent deal on a great storage unit and even jump-started my truck. You can't get better service than that highly recommend this place great people great prices easy transaction

Donte “Peso” Simmons

starstarstarstar

brian cuth

starstarstarstarstar
Good ppl great storage place only problem i have is i was a day late on payment and was hit with a 20 fee but other then that its a great place

Crystal bergholz

starstarstarstarstar
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for a place to store their personal property. They will make sure their customers are happy. They will do what they have too and more to satisfy them. They are so nice and very polite. I would never choose another place to store my belongings and also i will only rent a uhaul truck from this facility no matter where im moving or what im doing. This facility is excellent...... thank you

jenny Simons

starstarstarstarstar

John Bunnell

starstarstarstar
Very helpful, friendly and clean

Weldon Lantz

starstarstarstarstar
Good clean units. Friendly customer service. You can rent uhaul equipment here as well!

Alec Eckard

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage ,customer service was the best ,every problem was solved quickly with management feels real good when you have real good people in your corner willing to work with you. Especially in he hard times.

Pj Barton

starstarstarstarstar
Iv had my storage for 5 yrs very nice place

Deborah Hileman

starstarstarstarstar
James was a great help from my first phone call till our last phone call. He made my stressed out move a lot calmer.

charles bryan

starstarstarstarstar

Kimber Lynea

starstarstarstarstar
The girl in the office is really nice and helpful!

Evelyn Nutt

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff in a pinch

Irene Green

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff, very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them!

TheKnives777

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, good rates for storage and its well secured. I had no issues keeping my belonging stored there, the unit kept my possessions dry and safe.

James McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable, clean, comfortable

Francis Gregorin

starstarstarstar
Clean and well take care of

Heather

starstarstarstar
I've had items in a large storage unit here (in the Elkton location) for a year now. The unit was clean and dry upon move-in with only a small amount of outside debris and spider webs inside. I would give 5 stars, except that there have been multiple times that I have gone to the office during regular business hours to pay my rent and there was no one in the office. I find that to be inconvenient when I need to speak with someone, but I'm unable to because they're "out of the office" and "will return shortly." Otherwise, units are decent and prices are fair.

Tullytown

4.8 Rating - 30 Reviews
Leave a Review

Amanda Lanza

starstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jessica Hoppe

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
I been renting the storage for years the staff people that work there are nice

Michael Delia

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
You may not think much to look at the buildings, but no one has tampered with my unit, it is always dry inside, the rates are very reasonable, terms and conditions are reasonable, the staff is very helpful, courteous, and professional. I am thankful I was recommended to go there. Definitely recommend, 👍

Ron Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

paul schlagel

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
A+

Daniel Diiorio

starstarstarstarstar

mark campbell

starstarstarstar
I was here to rent a U - Haul cargo van. I will add more after I return it.

Brad Jenkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great place. Awesome staff. I really feel that my belongings are safe here. Thank you.

Todd Rodkey

starstarstarstar

Kevin Dooley

starstarstarstarstar

Nicole Bason

starstarstarstarstar
Quick response, and nice attitude. Very helpful

Bill Hanks

starstarstarstarstar
Getting set up with a unit was quick and easy ...They are very friendly and extremely helpful. $1 for the first month's rent was nice too. The place is very well kept and security is excellent. I would highly recommend A Storage Depot

Janice Swave

starstarstarstar

Allen Cross

starstarstarstarstar

Dawn Gallagher

starstarstarstarstar

william rowen

starstarstarstar
Well managed, clean and convenient storage.

Jenielle Rearick

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia Maestre

starstarstarstarstar

DM Gallagher

starstarstarstarstar

Jay Hood

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Krupa

starstarstarstar

Paul Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice storage, great management

robert blackiston

starstarstarstarstar
Maria is Wonderful

Gary Dorricott

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean facility with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Robert Durning

starstarstarstarstar

Aston

4.86 Rating - 56 Reviews
Leave a Review

Marlene Green

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
Mike was super helpful in explaining all the rules and getting the unit I needed.

Charles Shaw

starstarstarstar
on google Monday October 18, 2021
Nice place to have

Crystal Battista

starstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
The service here is great! I have been helped by Mike, the manager, on several occasions and he is always very courteous and professional and always does his best to help the customer. I have both rented their trucks and used their storage services. I gave it four stars instead of five because the storage buildings are a little old but they still serve their purpose.

Jeff Frazier

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
The staff is super friendly, helpful and professional. They spent time with me to make sure I got the storage I needed and were glad to spend time with me in doing so. I would recommend these guys, as they have a convenient location, and the layout is nice too.

Howie Doone

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Climate so good you could store a… Bunch of stuff you need cold! ;)

Kenneth Nagy

starstarstarstarstar
Great place

Scott Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! 10/10 highly recommend to everyone.

Catherine McCullough

starstarstarstarstar

John Sanchez

starstarstarstarstar
I used the A Storage on Pottstown Pike in West Chester. Amazingly nice and accommodating staff, thorough and transparent reviewing lease and paperwork, it’s clean clean clean, well designed with giant carts to load and pull your stuff around, packing supplies are reasonably priced (couldn’t believe it either), and all climate controlled for a really great price!! The best experience I’ve ever had renting storage over the past 15 years and we’ve done it 4 times. Honestly, the friendliness of the staff is what really puts it over the top. Nice work!!

Michael Pertz

starstarstarstarstar
Ivan and Kathy are awesome!!!

Ted Zobian

starstarstarstarstar

Joyce Bennish

starstarstarstarstar
Units are true to size, prices simular, heated dry units.

Laura Mentzer

starstarstarstarstar

Erica L. Schwab

starstarstarstarstar

Paul McLaughlin

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent, the best way to get storage

William O'Neill

starstarstarstar
great place,

John Dulin

starstarstarstarstar
Good experience, moving in tomorrow, very helpful office personnel

Bill Davenport

starstarstarstarstar

MarkAC

starstarstarstarstar
Very positive experience. The units are clean and easy to access; the rates are very competitive and Michael, the manager, is friendly and helpful.

Beetsie Fazio

starstarstarstarstar

Bertie Haggard

starstarstarstarstar
Manager Michael Mackenzie is always willing to work with you and make your move and storage so easy you will always feel at home comfortable and secure thanks to his Staff great job Mike keep up the good work will always refer friends and family to your Facility

James Popejoy

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Shoemaker

starstarstarstar
I haven't had any issues

deb van demark

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and efficient staff

Joshua Lee (JCLee28)

starstarstarstarstar

Judy Deane

starstarstarstarstar
Rented Uhaul very easy manager very helpful and nice.Vehicle clean low mileage ran good for long trip.Definitely would recommend this business.

Oneeka Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
Close to my daughter's college

Nicole Sunshine

starstarstarstarstar
I will forever be a loyal customer to Mike, and recommend him to everyone I know. We're in the midst of a pandemic and he was the friendliest, goofiest, most helpful person I've met in recent times. Besides helping us with what supplies we'd need, he offered tips and tricks, and cracked jokes with us the whole time. What really sold me on Mike is that he followed up about one of the jokes he made...and now we have new wine glasses to get! Thank you so much for being so wonderful, Mike.

1 YEAR OLD ADVENTURES

starstarstarstarstar
It stores things

The Immortal 8n9 (Jamaal Deshonte Dobson)

starstarstarstarstar
Great Service and you can pay online for multiple months at once too.

Sandy Nahory

starstarstarstarstar

Waide Hemphill

starstarstarstarstar
It is the keeper of U-Haul. That was excellent.

Bernadine Callahan

starstarstarstarstar
The manager there was very nice, took his time to show me around the place. He was very friendly and helpful. I got my storage there thanks to him !

Paul Durham

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is very easy to deal with wheater you need a UHAUL rental or a storage unit from small to car storage. The employees are all professional and respectful to the customers.

Raymond Niven

starstarstarstarstar
Mike, the manager, who also runs the U-Haul, is very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this place.

William Stolting

starstarstarstar
If you are moving, you need boxes. You can find any and all sizes here.

Dan Kirk

starstarstarstar
Gated, clean, easy access storage facility. Different size units available.

Mary

starstarstarstar
I needed Bubble rap and cover blanket he took the time and saved me money , so he just wasn't trying to get over on me I really appreciate he's time and help. I wish I knew his name so I don't have to say he , really good if you need to pack up your valuables .

Connie Lehr

starstarstarstar

Miriam Magobet

starstarstarstarstar

richard shanahan

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly and extremely helpful highly recommend this place

Louise Buckner

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient and affordable

Jeanne Renzulli

starstarstarstarstar

c k

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, storage available, friendly help.

Dani (DaniKitty414)

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, well maintained. And the manager of the property will do whatever it takes to make sure things run smoothly. They also rent Uhauls and moving supplies here. It's a one stop shop for your moving and storing needs, that's for sure! The employees know what they're talking about.

DAN WEST

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!! This guy alleviated a lot of stress. Thanks Bro!! Full tank of gas,half pack of smokes. It's dark and we're wearing sunglasses

Michelle Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Michele Pyfer

starstarstarstarstar

SheilaIrby TurtleLord

starstarstarstarstar
Good service, good storage, I've had so many good experiences here.

Julie Costello

starstarstarstarstar
My first ever storage unit experience and it was stellar. Mike made the rental process quick and painelss. Their rates are very reasonable and the area clean and safe. They also have Uhaul services on site which was also a quick, pleasant process which I used many times over! Thanks, Mike!

Cynthia Heffernan

starstarstarstarstar

James McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar

Trish McDonough

starstarstarstarstar

John Bunting

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful with rental for moving. Also have good advice on packing.

Kaylyn W.

starstarstarstarstar
Mike, the owner, is fantastic and very friendly. Great prices and very professional. Highly recommend this Uhaul rental facility.

Middletown

4.97 Rating - 32 Reviews
Leave a Review

Lisa McKinney

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday October 30, 2021
All I can say is it was amazing. We were taken care of with care. Will always store here.

Ray Stone

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Scott Winchester

starstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

pMichele Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
Didn't rent anything. Looks like a nice place to use. 👍👻🎃🐈‍⬛

Thomas J. Boose Jr

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 11, 2021
The facility and service was excellent.

kenny hunt

starstarstarstarstar
Is the best storage in Delaware climate control Very professional staff

Betsy Cawley

starstarstarstarstar
All was great. Safe and secure and climate controlled. Employees were knowledgable and courteous.

Diana Mccumiskey

starstarstarstarstar

Nipul Patel

starstarstarstarstar
Good facilities to store our stuff

Beth Fuller

starstarstarstarstar

LaShonne Tuggles

starstarstarstarstar

Ethel Pew

starstarstarstarstar
Good prices, very clean, knowledgeable, pleasant employees

Petrina Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Mick Kenney

starstarstarstarstar
Nicole was really helpful and friendly Great facility. Very clean.

Jim Bertuola

starstarstarstarstar

gwen poole

starstarstarstarstar
I loVe that it is climate controlled and is accessible to 10PM. The rates are comfortable compared to others in the area.

Franklin brown

starstarstarstarstar

Shana Davis

starstarstarstarstar

Jay Brackin

starstarstarstarstar
The Staff at A Storage Depot were very knowledgable and courteous. The prices are very reasonable and seem to be low in comparison with their competitors. I am looking forward to a useful future with this company. Jay

Kenyatta Austin

starstarstarstarstar

Angela Whitehead

starstarstarstarstar

Kenneth Virata

starstarstarstarstar
Seamless sign-up. Straighforward rules. Very clean facility.

Tom Grosse

starstarstarstarstar
Staff super helpful and knowledgeable. Facility very clean, well lit and accessible to make moving to or from your unit extremely easy.

Shelby Yoakum

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was extremely friendly and expedient. Facility is very clean and I feel that my items will be secure during my use of a storage space.

MDudley

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff. Easy process. Clean facility and reasonable rates.

Elvira Bateman

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ruthann Boyd

starstarstarstarstar

Dan Keznor

starstarstarstarstar

Kayle Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean! Amazing and helpful staff!

Jeff B

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility. New and clean. The staff is helpful and friendly. They even have restrooms accessible during all operating hours. Highly recommended.

Primos

4.87 Rating - 39 Reviews
Leave a Review

Mike Jordan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lynn Romagnano

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Everyone was nice would use them again

Dean blaustein

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Very good service and knowledgeable staff

MAUREEN CASTILLO

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Great customer service.

ROBERT BARBEAU

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Good experience and great service

Buddy Ginder

starstarstarstarstar
Jon was very helpful showed me around the Facility an gave me some Knowledge of the ins an outs of it ..all good 👍.

Michael Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and friendly atmosphere!!!!

Catherine Peirce

starstarstarstarstar
A very nice experience very clean me he was very knowledgeable of pricing had hat a chose A Storage Depot to have for storage this pricing is also reasonable Thank you

Eric Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service was outstanding, I felt completely informed about the rental car process as well as my storage unit. I would recommend 10/10 for anybody to use, this is my go to location from now on.

Bryan Carmichael

starstarstarstarstar

Bernie Callahan

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff, the manager went above and beyond to assist me . He showed me around the place and I DEFINITELY rented a space there !! Luv them !!

Bernadine Callahan

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, very clean, great prices ,well lit up at night and awesome customer service. The manager that helped me was so nice and helpful with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. !!

Jessica M

starstarstarstar

Gerri Kipp

starstarstarstar

Michelle Apple

starstarstarstarstar
Recently visited this facility to rent a storage unit for my Mother. The manager Heather was very friendly and helpful in helping us figure out what size unit would work best. The facility is secure with cameras, gates, and individualized gate codes. They also have moving supplies that we purchased when buying our lock. The move-in process was simple , and I feel confident storing our belongings at this location. Thank you Heather

Heather O’Neill

starstarstarstarstar
A great facility , with a friendly and helpful staff.

Jackie Broderick

starstarstarstarstar
Good location for me

William Merkert

starstarstarstarstar
Heather and Jackie always help me with whatever I need. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for storage. Five stars isn't enough !

Arnold Thornton. Jr

starstarstarstarstar

Eric Kelly

starstarstarstarstar
Jackie & Heather are the best! Clean place. Great place to do business.

Ikediobi Okolo

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Tom Cassel

starstarstarstar
Expensive but aren't they all... Friendly service.

sara A

starstarstarstarstar
I took my mom to this location this past Saturday after a bad customer service experience with another local storage company. As soon as we entered the office we knew it would be a completely different experience. Jackie and Ryan made a hard time for my family a little bit easier. They were so welcoming, helpful, and friendly. I am so thankful for their kindness and for all of their help. Thank you so much Jackie and Ryan!!!!

Michael Flynn

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Stevens

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place. Also love the one lay who works there & is always friendly.

Amanda Doyle

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you

Allie Biester

starstarstarstarstar
The best storage place around with the most amazing personnel working there! A huge thank you to Jackie for her help and always being professional. I love this facility and seeing her Friendly face.

kenn christian

starstarstarstarstar

James Watkinson

starstarstarstar

Erica

starstarstarstar

Zahab Hamad

starstarstarstarstar
Good price

Racheal Wood

starstarstarstarstar

Rahiem Ali (Hiem)

starstarstarstarstar

Jon Doe

starstarstarstarstar

Kemi Jo

starstarstarstarstar

West Chester

4.91 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Linda Macklin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lori Nugent

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bill Mulhearn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday September 01, 2021
Kathy was very professional and very friendly. We had a lot of questions about rates and insurance and she was helpful with everything.

Patty Yarnall

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
This experience from start to finish was incredible. Ivan could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and expedient! Everything was very clear and Ivan explained every step of the process. I would recommend A Storage Depot - West Chester for short or long term needs.

Don O'Neill

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 01, 2021
Very nice, new facility in a good location. The management team (Ivan & Kathy) is very friendly and efficient, and bend over backwards to accommodate needs.

Maureen Pappas

starstarstarstarstar
The crew is wonderful. Answered questions, had some solutions..were fast and efficient- even on a busy Saturday while managing truck rentals, hot weary people moving. Ivan & Kathy are very positive and customer focused.

matthew johnson

starstarstarstar

Cody Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Willie Murray

starstarstarstarstar
Forgot the Professional who assisted me on a Sunday but he was awesome and highly informative this location is well maintained nothing like going to a place that appreciates your business...That you can trust Thanks Storage Depot!!!

Marie. A. August

starstarstarstarstar
Brand spanking new and very clean! Easy online booking. I had the pleasure of dealing with Kathy who was an absolute delight! Couldn't be happier with my decision to store my household overflow at A Storage Depot 😊

Williamstown

4.86 Rating - 73 Reviews
Leave a Review

Rachael Blumer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday October 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

ed pascale

starstarstarstar
on google Monday October 04, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ronald Schmidt

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

jose castillo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

A F

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean for the most part (we found a dead mouse but that happens), very accommodating and understanding when we were temporarily held up with our large trailer outside.

J Williams

starstarstarstarstar

Akwaan Hines

starstarstarstar

Doranda Harvell

starstarstarstarstar
I was very please with the rep from a storage He was very knowledgeable and help out a lot with the different storage spaces he was quick getting us checked in Which was appreciated after a long exhausting day of moving Thanks again Ryan

Ray Tipton

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, It’s my opinion that it’s expensive

R1MOTO

starstarstarstarstar

El Estratega AG

starstarstarstarstar
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Rich Zanol (Rich Z)

starstarstarstarstar
Clean storage spaces and hallways. Easy to rent. Helpful staff.

Donna Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Started out with a 10x15 unit 7yrs ago...downsized to a 10x10 a couple yrs back...have never had a single issue in the seven yrs...staff is so polite and helpful...very clean units...we had a temp controlled unit...when we removed everything there were no signs of moisture, odors, nothing...if I need a unit again in the future I will definitely utilize their services!

Robert Mundy

starstarstarstar

The Sacred Lotus Healing Center - Kundalini Reiki

starstarstarstarstar
I have been with A Storage Depot since 2013 and have been very satisfied with their service. Thanks for all the help in upgrading my unit this past weekend. :)

Edward C Lutz Jr

starstarstarstarstar
Great people to work with.

c blase

starstarstarstarstar
The people that work here are more than amazing with helping and understanding. I will always use them and their services if needed in the future. Highly recommended!

Maureen Blase

starstarstarstarstar
If there were more stars to give, I would. We had to extend our truck rental because the settlement on our house didn't go through. To say the whole thing is a disaster is an understatement. But the employees at Storage Depot were very understanding and accommodating. We also had to rent a storage unit here until we can find a new home. The people who work here deserve a raise, because coming here was the first positive experience in an otherwise horrible circumstance. Thank you especially to Ryan!

Tish Moment

starstarstarstarstar
My experience with at Storage Depot has been Amazing. Great customer service, upbeat and positive, awesome staff, show empathy to clients, very informational, helpful, fast and flawless. You want to store your things here and know its in a good environment. Thank you for everything.

Dennis Martignetti

starstarstarstar
Attendants were polite and efficient. Signing up was tedious due to Covid 19 and the back and forth transfer of documents through the mail slot.

James Duffy

starstarstarstarstar
Above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you.

catherine wilson

starstarstarstarstar

Laura Bracken

starstarstarstarstar
Just checked in, the place looks as good as tge rest. Prices are better, customer service was outstanding.

mike Branham

starstarstarstarstar
What a great experience I had the agent Ryan assisted me with this process of checking my rental in and out. A+ service. I will be using the service again, and please ask for Ryan. I left items in the vehicle and he called me back and I got them back above and beyond. Great to see good people during these crazy times.

Amanda

starstarstarstarstar

Kathryn Merrick

starstarstarstarstar
Mr Ryan & associate , You are the perfect example of outstanding quality customer care & service. A God send during an unexpected & difficult time. The rates & specials are affordable The security & facilities are exceptionally well maintained. We will be pleased to share our experience with others. Should we ever have need of storage in future We shall be honored to return . Gods favor🕊 Jack & Kathryn Merrick

Will H Is

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices for storage and space

Anthony Price

starstarstarstarstar
Always nice when I go there to do repairs on uhaul trucks

Terry Leckerman

starstarstarstarstar
I had a unit here for about 4 or 5 years and it was run exceptionally, clean, safe and any need we had was met by all the staff with courtesy and professionally, especially dealing with Justin he was awesome to deal with and always extremely helpful. I highly reccomend this storage facility and thank you Justin for always being great to deal with.

William Chapman

starstarstarstar

Elaine Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly knowledgeable out going. Will use service again

ashlie brown

starstarstarstarstar

Kyiesha Burns

starstarstarstarstar

Virginia Patrizio

starstarstarstarstar

Denise Burger

starstarstarstar
The place is very clean. The guys that run it are very nice and helpful.

dawn watkins

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience! Would absolutely use them again

Deborah Carchidi

starstarstarstarstar

michele kanavel

starstarstarstarstar
One of the cleanest facilities around. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Units are sturdy unlike other places where we had drywall and the next unit over cracked the wall and was caving into ours. Was never worried about theft or damaged to anything we had stored. Loyal customer for several years. Only stopped using them when we purchased home with a big garage.

Gregory Willis

starstarstarstarstar
I regularly rent a U-Haul from here. The team is great - from their professionalism to their superior customer service! I forgot to reserve the van one Saturday and they called me to remind me. Where do you find that kind of pro-active customer service? If you need storage space or need to rent a U-Haul, do yourself a favor and use the services of A Storage Depot - even if another place is closer to your home. I cannot recommend them strongly enough; you will be treated with dignity and see first hand what superior customer service looks like.

Terry “Nova Man” Franklin

starstarstarstarstar
Fast service

Bill Price

starstarstarstar
Good experience, friendly management.

James Mcbride

starstarstarstarstar
Great price on rental trucks

Los

starstarstarstarstar

Dolores Butikis

starstarstarstarstar
I would like to acknowledge the Staff , Justin and Ryan, they are always very friendly and accommodating, From my first inquiry to use the storage facility, they made suggestions for the size of the unit etc! The facility is always well maintained, always kept clean with great accessibility! I would highly recommend this storage facility!

michael heckmann

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility. Reasonable rates. The manager Justin was very accommodating, and professional.

Danielle Drames

starstarstarstarstar

Renate Murray

starstarstarstarstar
The storage areas are very clean. Easy access to all units. The interior areas are well lit and climate controlled. They are monitored and I feel that our units are well protected. The driveways between the buildings are wide enough for you stop to unpack allowing other vehicles to pass by. Great space!

Matrix

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and took time to make sure I had proper equipment for my move.....will definitely use them again

Miguel Rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar

Tom B

starstarstarstarstar
The one gentleman at the desk was very professional and answered any questions I had about the unit in a very informative way. Definitely has my vote in terms of their customer service.

Reinvention Intentions LLC

starstarstarstarstar
Cant say enough great things about Justin and Ryan at A Storage Depot! Their customer service is A+++. The units and the property are always clean and very well maintained. I love working with them!

Keith W. Forsythe

starstarstarstarstar
Had a very good experience renting a U-haul from this place. Justin was very nice & accommodating. Would definitely rent from here again :)

Range Raff

starstarstarstarstar

Scott Eichmann

starstarstarstarstar
Had a good experience with storing stuff while moving houses..

Gary Mattaliano

starstarstarstarstar

Al Matlack

starstarstarstarstar
Great property!

Chris Lucente

starstarstarstarstar
Made me laugh on a sad day. Packing up my mom's place. Will definitely use them when everything is ready to store. Thanks, Ryan

Winni Stahlnecker

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly people!

Dolores Kitz

starstarstarstar

Jennifer Roeder

starstarstarstarstar
We have rented a storage unit at this location on several different occasions and have never had any issues. Justin and Tracey are always extremely helpful and friendly. A top notch facility. It is very well kept and Management does a wonderful job assuring customers are always taken care of. I would highly recommend A Storage Depot in Williamstown to anyone looking for a unit.

Sherry

starstarstarstarstar
I've had my stuff in storage for a couple months. Staff are very friendly.

Kristen Watson

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented here a couple of times. I have never had a problem with the elevator like some people have complained about. Tracy has always been so kind and helpful to me. I usually get through when I call and if for whatever reason I can't get through, I'll leave a message and my phone call is returned in the same day. I really can't see how this place could get a bad review! There has got to be a mix up. I have only ever dealt with the lady Tracy and she is absolutely wonderful. I will continue to use A Storage Depot in Williamstown if ever needed again. I recommend this place to everyone I know!

Jeanette Branson

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented at other places and have never been as happy as I am with the level of service here. Justin is always helpful and courteous whenever I have had a question or make my payment. The rates are reasonable and up front and the units and property are clean. It feels like a friendly, family run business. Other reviews talking about the elevator not working must be because they didn't latch it properly and the safety stops it from moving. I know because it happened to me once and Justin showed me what I did wrong and I haven't had any issue since. I am here all the time and the elevator is never broken, people just don't read the instructions on the door.

Ryan Flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented here on two separate occasions when I needed short term storage and have never had an issue. Pricing is competitive, units and building are clean and in good shape, and staff is always helpful and courteous. Justin and Tracy were both polite and knowledgeable whenever I came to pay and answered any questions I had. Will be renting here again when I need to. A+

Richard Redrow

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable rates and friendly people. Have recommended to anyone that needs storage.

Jason Sbalcio

starstarstarstarstar

Donnalaun Laun

starstarstarstarstar
This place sucks .can't use trash dumpster.there are rats in my unit .and the guy that works there and lives there is rude.ignerent not nice .asap I will be leaveing.

SHANE SAMPSON

starstarstarstarstar

VADIM KHOPER

starstarstarstarstar
Renting a storage unit there. Good, safe place.

William Riess Jr

starstarstarstar