roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

A Storage Depot

4.89starstarstarstarstar_half
(206 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chestertown South

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nick Garcia

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 10, 2019
It's all about customer service at Storage Depot. Stewart has been incredible- he's gone above and beyond what I ever expected. Returning calls on off hours, showing up within minutes whenever I've had access problems- just exceptional. Dorothy has been absolutely warm and accommodating. It's this kind of service that makes a difference.

Jeff Guthrie

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday August 10, 2017
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chestertown

4.89 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Paris Price

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gregory Reese

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 10, 2020
Good amount of storage only downside is not alot of parking

Gretchen Rochester

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
Awesome service with cheerful client service and knowledge of their work.

will thomson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kyle Martin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Clifton Heights

4.78 Rating - 40 Reviews
Leave a Review

papa kaine

starstarstarstar
on google Monday July 20, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Matthew Schoff

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
Used A Depot Storage in Cliftom Heights last year when moved back from Illinios. The owners were very accommodating and got me into the unit I wanted in less then 15minutes. I also used A Storage Depot for U-Haul rentals several times in the past and never had any issues. Great and friendly customer service with great communication, I usually don’t like to leave Vioce mails however A Depot returned all calls in very short period. I vacated my unit this week during the Covid pandemic and it was easier vacating then if we’re not in a crisis. I will use them again and refer any of my friends or Family to them.

Carol Spencer

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 10, 2020
My experience renting storage here has been great. The workers are kind and professional. I have no complaints. I pay my storage fees and that’s that.

Zan R

starstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Paul Harris Jr.

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

mark gresham

starstarstarstar
Nicely priced

Emmanuella Vincent

starstarstarstarstar
Very courteous and professional. Respectful and helpful. I had. A great experience over there in times of trouble❤❤❤!

Charles Paris

starstarstarstarstar

dolsika

starstarstarstarstar
Mary and Kenny the two ladies that helped me with U-Haul rental were awesome they went over and beyond . I dropped the truck by the time they were leaving but they stayed and helped me out . This is how you build an awesome reputation for a business.

wayne morrison

starstarstarstarstar

Tanisha Chambers

starstarstarstarstar

Charlie Channel

starstarstarstarstar

Father Resolution

starstarstarstarstar
The people that run this place are amazing! My girlfriend and I at the time had run into a couple of issues and they went above and beyond to help us. The only down fall was trying to get out of the parking lot in a big truck on a small busy street.

Tarai Quattlebaum

starstarstarstarstar
Nice FD associate. Great price

Stephanie Lin

starstarstarstarstar
Mary is amazing, quick efficient and a sweetheart

Racheal Wood

starstarstarstarstar

Desiree Cipolloni

starstarstarstarstar

Marie g Session

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean secure well light èmployes very polite

Annastasia Ventura

starstarstarstarstar
My fiancé and I came in to reserve a unit and u-haul for our move. We had the pleasure of working with Mary and a few of the other staff. They were a pleasure to work with and quick. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We even had a few great laughs. Thanks so much for all your help ladies! You guys are great!!!

Mommadukes Babicki

starstarstarstarstar

Luann DiCola

starstarstarstarstar

victor varner

starstarstarstar
Nice clean friendly staff

Carla Valenzia

starstarstarstar

BILLY Ross

starstarstarstarstar
Easy safe access

Kim Dewees

starstarstarstarstar
I Always use this company for storage a d truck rentals

Joseph Toby

starstarstarstar
Great

Georgia Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Erica

starstarstarstarstar

Ernie Dawsonia

starstarstarstarstar
Great Place for extra storage of your things*

Monique Kamara

starstarstarstarstar

Akira Ikegami

starstarstarstarstar
Quick service.

Gary Dorricott

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient to my location, great staff, and affordable rates. They also sell shipping supplies and rent UHaul trucks.

Jason Bear

starstarstarstarstar

Christine Basile

starstarstarstar
Very nice people. Only problem is the occasional mouse!

Daniel Cosper

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff & great selection of spaces.

Elkton

4.81 Rating - 32 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jeff Dernlan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday August 03, 2020
Nicole is Awesome!

Tonia Malandruccolo

starstarstarstar
on google Friday July 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ralph Wilcox

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amber Heath

starstarstarstar
on google Friday April 10, 2020
Just returned a U-Haul there. it was extremely easy except for U-Haul overcharged us and we started seeing charges pop up on our credit card by then later on.

Joan Akins

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sandra Lopez

starstarstarstarstar

Jane Campanella

starstarstarstarstar

Amanda Smallwood

starstarstarstarstar
Called and reserved a storage unit on a Sunday! Super A PLUS! Was very helpful, understanding and very accommodating!!!! Will definitely use again in the future and will most definitely recommend to anyone in need of storage!!!!

Luis H Cha.

starstarstarstarstar
Good place.

Jaqui May

starstarstarstarstar
David was beyond amazing with his customer experience he truly made my day♡

Hez Maze

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is awesome!!! Always friendly.

Scott Fleming

starstarstarstarstar

barbiedoll7534

starstarstarstarstar
After a challenging day of high prices at other storage unit facilities we met David at this location and he gave us an excellent deal on a great storage unit and even jump-started my truck. You can't get better service than that highly recommend this place great people great prices easy transaction

Donte Simmons

starstarstarstar

brian cuth

starstarstarstarstar
Good ppl great storage place only problem i have is i was a day late on payment and was hit with a 20 fee but other then that its a great place

Crystal bergholz

starstarstarstarstar
I would recommend this storage facility to anyone looking for a place to store their personal property. They will make sure their customers are happy. They will do what they have too and more to satisfy them. They are so nice and very polite. I would never choose another place to store my belongings and also i will only rent a uhaul truck from this facility no matter where im moving or what im doing. This facility is excellent...... thank you

jenny Simons

starstarstarstarstar

John Bunnell

starstarstarstar
Very helpful, friendly and clean

Weldon Lantz

starstarstarstarstar
Good clean units. Friendly customer service. You can rent uhaul equipment here as well!

Alec Eckard

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage ,customer service was the best ,every problem was solved quickly with management feels real good when you have real good people in your corner willing to work with you. Especially in he hard times.

Pj Barton

starstarstarstarstar
Iv had my storage for 5 yrs very nice place

Deborah Hileman

starstarstarstarstar
James was a great help from my first phone call till our last phone call. He made my stressed out move a lot calmer.

charles bryan

starstarstarstarstar

Kimber Lynea

starstarstarstarstar
The girl in the office is really nice and helpful!

Evelyn Nutt

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff in a pinch

Irene Green

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff, very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them!

TheKnives777

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff, good rates for storage and its well secured. I had no issues keeping my belonging stored there, the unit kept my possessions dry and safe.

James McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar

Michael Lee

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable, clean, comfortable

Francis Gregorin

starstarstarstar
Clean and well take care of

Tullytown

4.93 Rating - 14 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jenielle Rearick

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Patricia Maestre

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

DM Gallagher

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday November 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jay Hood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday September 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Michael Krupa

starstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 10, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Paul David

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice storage, great management

robert blackiston

starstarstarstarstar
Maria is Wonderful

Gary Dorricott

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean facility with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Robert Durning

starstarstarstarstar

Bill Brecker

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome customer service and very clean well maintained property. Maria the manager works non stop kerping the business tip-top. Best storage place in the area. AAAAA+++++

Aston

4.88 Rating - 34 Reviews
Leave a Review

deb van demark

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday August 03, 2020
Very friendly and efficient staff

Joshua Lee

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Judy Deane

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday July 10, 2020
Rented Uhaul very easy manager very helpful and nice.Vehicle clean low mileage ran good for long trip.Definitely would recommend this business.

Bo Seckinger

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Oneeka Harrison

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
Close to my daughter's college

Nicole Sunshine

starstarstarstarstar
I will forever be a loyal customer to Mike, and recommend him to everyone I know. We're in the midst of a pandemic and he was the friendliest, goofiest, most helpful person I've met in recent times. Besides helping us with what supplies we'd need, he offered tips and tricks, and cracked jokes with us the whole time. What really sold me on Mike is that he followed up about one of the jokes he made...and now we have new wine glasses to get! Thank you so much for being so wonderful, Mike.

Sarah Haynes

starstarstarstarstar
It stores things

The Immortal 8n9 Mephostaphilese

starstarstarstarstar
Great Service and you can pay online for multiple months at once too.

Sandy Nahory

starstarstarstarstar

Waide Hemphill

starstarstarstarstar
It is the keeper of U-Haul. That was excellent.

Bernadine Callahan

starstarstarstarstar
The manager there was very nice, took his time to show me around the place. He was very friendly and helpful. I got my storage there thanks to him !

Paul Durham

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is very easy to deal with wheater you need a UHAUL rental or a storage unit from small to car storage. The employees are all professional and respectful to the customers.

Raymond Niven

starstarstarstarstar
Mike, the manager, who also runs the U-Haul, is very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this place.

William Stolting

starstarstarstar
If you are moving, you need boxes. You can find any and all sizes here.

Dan Kirk

starstarstarstar
Gated, clean, easy access storage facility. Different size units available.

Mary

starstarstarstar
I needed Bubble rap and cover blanket he took the time and saved me money , so he just wasn't trying to get over on me I really appreciate he's time and help. I wish I knew his name so I don't have to say he , really good if you need to pack up your valuables .

Connie Lehr

starstarstarstar

Miriam Magobet

starstarstarstarstar

richard shanahan

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly and extremely helpful highly recommend this place

Louise Buckner

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient and affordable

Jeanne Renzulli

starstarstarstarstar

c k

starstarstarstarstar
Easy access, storage available, friendly help.

Danielle McCarty

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, well maintained. And the manager of the property will do whatever it takes to make sure things run smoothly. They also rent Uhauls and moving supplies here. It's a one stop shop for your moving and storing needs, that's for sure! The employees know what they're talking about.

DAN WEST

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!! This guy alleviated a lot of stress. Thanks Bro!! Full tank of gas,half pack of smokes. It's dark and we're wearing sunglasses

Michelle Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Michele Pyfer

starstarstarstarstar

SheilaIrby TurtleLord

starstarstarstarstar
Good service, good storage, I've had so many good experiences here.

Julie Costello

starstarstarstarstar
My first ever storage unit experience and it was stellar. Mike made the rental process quick and painelss. Their rates are very reasonable and the area clean and safe. They also have Uhaul services on site which was also a quick, pleasant process which I used many times over! Thanks, Mike!

Cynthia Heffernan

starstarstarstarstar

James McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar

Middletown

5.0 Rating - 1 Reviews
Leave a Review

Trokon Glay

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Primos

4.85 Rating - 20 Reviews
Leave a Review

Eric Kelly

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 10, 2020
Jackie & Heather are the best! Clean place. Great place to do business.

Ikediobi Okolo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
Great service

Tom Cassel

starstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
Expensive but aren't they all... Friendly service.

sara A

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
I took my mom to this location this past Saturday after a bad customer service experience with another local storage company. As soon as we entered the office we knew it would be a completely different experience. Jackie and Ryan made a hard time for my family a little bit easier. They were so welcoming, helpful, and friendly. I am so thankful for their kindness and for all of their help. Thank you so much Jackie and Ryan!!!!

Michael Flynn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Matt Stevens

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place. Also love the one lay who works there & is always friendly.

Amanda Doyle

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was helpful and friendly. Thank you

Allie Biester

starstarstarstarstar
The best storage place around with the most amazing personnel working there! A huge thank you to Jackie for her help and always being professional. I love this facility and seeing her Friendly face.

kenn christian

starstarstarstarstar

James Watkinson

starstarstarstar

Erica

starstarstarstar

Syed Ahmed

starstarstarstarstar
Good price

Racheal Wood

starstarstarstarstar

Rahiem Ali

starstarstarstarstar

Jon Doe

starstarstarstarstar

Williamstown

4.87 Rating - 54 Reviews
Leave a Review

Dennis Martignetti

starstarstarstar
on google Friday July 10, 2020
Attendants were polite and efficient. Signing up was tedious due to Covid 19 and the back and forth transfer of documents through the mail slot.

James Duffy

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
Above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you.

catherine wilson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Laura Bracken

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 10, 2020
Just checked in, the place looks as good as tge rest. Prices are better, customer service was outstanding.

mike Branham

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 10, 2020
What a great experience I had the agent Ryan assisted me with this process of checking my rental in and out. A+ service. I will be using the service again, and please ask for Ryan. I left items in the vehicle and he called me back and I got them back above and beyond. Great to see good people during these crazy times.

Amanda

starstarstarstarstar

Kathryn Merrick

starstarstarstarstar
Mr Ryan & associate , You are the perfect example of outstanding quality customer care & service. A God send during an unexpected & difficult time. The rates & specials are affordable The security & facilities are exceptionally well maintained. We will be pleased to share our experience with others. Should we ever have need of storage in future We shall be honored to return . Gods favor🕊 Jack & Kathryn Merrick

Will H Is

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices for storage and space

Anthony Price

starstarstarstarstar
Always nice when I go there to do repairs on uhaul trucks

Terry Leckerman

starstarstarstarstar
I had a unit here for about 4 or 5 years and it was run exceptionally, clean, safe and any need we had was met by all the staff with courtesy and professionally, especially dealing with Justin he was awesome to deal with and always extremely helpful. I highly reccomend this storage facility and thank you Justin for always being great to deal with.

William Chapman

starstarstarstar

Elaine Howard

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly knowledgeable out going. Will use service again

ashlie brown

starstarstarstarstar

Kyiesha Burns

starstarstarstarstar

Virginia Patrizio

starstarstarstarstar

Denise Burger

starstarstarstar
The place is very clean. The guys that run it are very nice and helpful.

dawn watkins

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience! Would absolutely use them again

Deborah Carchidi

starstarstarstarstar

michele kanavel

starstarstarstarstar
One of the cleanest facilities around. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Units are sturdy unlike other places where we had drywall and the next unit over cracked the wall and was caving into ours. Was never worried about theft or damaged to anything we had stored. Loyal customer for several years. Only stopped using them when we purchased home with a big garage.

Gregory Willis

starstarstarstarstar
I regularly rent a U-Haul from here. The team is great - from their professionalism to their superior customer service! I forgot to reserve the van one Saturday and they called me to remind me. Where do you find that kind of pro-active customer service? If you need storage space or need to rent a U-Haul, do yourself a favor and use the services of A Storage Depot - even if another place is closer to your home. I cannot recommend them strongly enough; you will be treated with dignity and see first hand what superior customer service looks like.

Terry Franklin

starstarstarstarstar
Fast service

Bill Price

starstarstarstar
Good experience, friendly management.

James Mcbride

starstarstarstarstar
Great price on rental trucks

Los Ruiz

starstarstarstarstar

Dolores Butikis

starstarstarstarstar
I would like to acknowledge the Staff , Justin and Ryan, they are always very friendly and accommodating, From my first inquiry to use the storage facility, they made suggestions for the size of the unit etc! The facility is always well maintained, always kept clean with great accessibility! I would highly recommend this storage facility!

michael heckmann

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility. Reasonable rates. The manager Justin was very accommodating, and professional.

Danielle Drames

starstarstarstarstar

Renate Murray

starstarstarstarstar
The storage areas are very clean. Easy access to all units. The interior areas are well lit and climate controlled. They are monitored and I feel that our units are well protected. The driveways between the buildings are wide enough for you stop to unpack allowing other vehicles to pass by. Great space!

donavunr

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and took time to make sure I had proper equipment for my move.....will definitely use them again

Miguel Rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar

Thomas Bertram

starstarstarstarstar
The one gentleman at the desk was very professional and answered any questions I had about the unit in a very informative way. Definitely has my vote in terms of their customer service.

Reinvention Intentions LLC

starstarstarstarstar
Cant say enough great things about Justin and Ryan at A Storage Depot! Their customer service is A+++. The units and the property are always clean and very well maintained. I love working with them!

Keith W. Forsythe

starstarstarstarstar
Had a very good experience renting a U-haul from this place. Justin was very nice & accommodating. Would definitely rent from here again :)

Range Raff

starstarstarstarstar

Scott Eichmann

starstarstarstarstar
Had a good experience with storing stuff while moving houses..

Gary Mattaliano

starstarstarstarstar

Al Matlack

starstarstarstarstar
Great property!

Chris Lucente

starstarstarstarstar
Made me laugh on a sad day. Packing up my mom's place. Will definitely use them when everything is ready to store. Thanks, Ryan

Winni Stahlnecker

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly people!

Dolores Kitz

starstarstarstar

Jennifer Roeder

starstarstarstarstar
We have rented a storage unit at this location on several different occasions and have never had any issues. Justin and Tracey are always extremely helpful and friendly. A top notch facility. It is very well kept and Management does a wonderful job assuring customers are always taken care of. I would highly recommend A Storage Depot in Williamstown to anyone looking for a unit.

Sherry

starstarstarstarstar
I've had my stuff in storage for a couple months. Staff are very friendly.

Kristen Watson

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented here a couple of times. I have never had a problem with the elevator like some people have complained about. Tracy has always been so kind and helpful to me. I usually get through when I call and if for whatever reason I can't get through, I'll leave a message and my phone call is returned in the same day. I really can't see how this place could get a bad review! There has got to be a mix up. I have only ever dealt with the lady Tracy and she is absolutely wonderful. I will continue to use A Storage Depot in Williamstown if ever needed again. I recommend this place to everyone I know!

Jeanette Branson

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented at other places and have never been as happy as I am with the level of service here. Justin is always helpful and courteous whenever I have had a question or make my payment. The rates are reasonable and up front and the units and property are clean. It feels like a friendly, family run business. Other reviews talking about the elevator not working must be because they didn't latch it properly and the safety stops it from moving. I know because it happened to me once and Justin showed me what I did wrong and I haven't had any issue since. I am here all the time and the elevator is never broken, people just don't read the instructions on the door.

Ryan Flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented here on two separate occasions when I needed short term storage and have never had an issue. Pricing is competitive, units and building are clean and in good shape, and staff is always helpful and courteous. Justin and Tracy were both polite and knowledgeable whenever I came to pay and answered any questions I had. Will be renting here again when I need to. A+

Richard Redrow

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable rates and friendly people. Have recommended to anyone that needs storage.

Jason Sbalcio

starstarstarstarstar

Donnalaun Laun

starstarstarstarstar
This place sucks .can't use trash dumpster.there are rats in my unit .and the guy that works there and lives there is rude.ignerent not nice .asap I will be leaveing.

SHANE SAMPSON

starstarstarstarstar

VADIM KHOPER

starstarstarstarstar
Renting a storage unit there. Good, safe place.